There is more to the brain than you think!

Joe Dispenza Video

One of the aspects that I chose for excellent leadership is that of being spiritual. Spiritual is a hard word to define but for me the content of this talk by Joe Dispenza encapsulates spirituality and wisdom. By that I mean it explores the laws of nature that go beyond the realm of what we can see and what has been reported by science alone, involving the way that human beings function and the way we connect with each other and the universe.

I hope you enjoy this video. I needed to look at it several times before I could start to comprehend all the links that Dr Dispenza talks about between thoughts, behaviours, feelings, neuro-biology, neuro-circuitry, neurochemistry, etc, etc.
I would love to receive your comments on this and also your recommendations for further reading on the topic.

Enjoy!

 

About Carole Brown

I come to the arena of leadership and transformation from my early days a physiologist and from my second career as a change management consultant and learning coach. My enduring love of biology and my curiosity about energy and life, attract me to many different spheres of knowledge and wisdom. One is "Resonance Repatterning", an energetic approach to transforming our patterns and moving beyond the blocks that keep us from reaching our highest self. I first studied RR in 2000. I am hoping that we humans have now evolved to a place where we can embrace evolutionary approaches to change and growth, in order that we as people, organisations, and communities can live in harmony with ourselves and with our precious planet.
This entry was posted in Biology, Empowering others, New Science and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

